Affiliated Organisations

The following clubs and organisations are affiliated to the DCA:

Updated June 2020 Website Facebook
Amber Painting Group https://www.facebook.com/amberpainters/
Appletree Medical Centre https://appletreemedical.co.uk
Appletree Medical PPG https://appletreemedical.co.uk/category/ppg/
Belper & Duffield Rotary http://www.belper-rotary.co.uk
Chevin Probus
Derbyshire Wildlife Trust https://www.derbyshirewildlifetrust.org.uk
Derwent Valley Wind Band http://www.dvwb.org.uk
Duffield Afternoon WI http://www.duffield-afternoon-wi.org.uk https://www.facebook.com/duffieldafternoonwi/
Duffield Arts Festival https://www.duffieldartsfestival.com https://www.facebook.com/duffieldartsfestival/
Duffield Cricket Club https://duffield.play-cricket.com https://www.facebook.com/DuffieldCC/
Duffield Cumberhills WI https://www.facebook.com/DuffieldCumberhillsWI/
Duffield Dynamos FC http://duffielddynamofc.gotfootball.co.uk/clubsite/?p=1465 https://www.facebook.com/Duffield-Dynamo-FC-365379053586517/
Duffield Evangelical Baptist Church https://www.duffieldbaptistchurch.org.uk
Duffield Evening WI https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Community-Organization/Duffield-Evening-WI-872403376147658/
Duffield Guides https://www.girlguidingderbyshire.org/guides
Duffield Methodist Church http://www.derbymethodists.org.uk/churches/duffield/
Duffield Parish Church – St Alkmunds https://stalkmundsduffield.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/StAlksDuffield/
Duffield Pre School http://www.duffieldpreschool.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/DuffieldPreSchool/
Duffield Scouts https://www.1stduffieldscoutgroup.org.uk https://www.facebook.com/1stduffieldscoutgroup/
Duffield Singers https://duffieldsingers.org https://www.facebook.com/theduffieldsingers/
Duffield Squash Club http://www.duffieldsquashclub.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Sports-Club/Duffield-Squash-Racketball-Club-129361207130917/
Duffield Tennis Club https://www.duffieldtennisclub.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/DuffieldLTC/
Ecclesbourne Valley Railway https://www.e-v-r.com https://www.facebook.com/wyvernrail/
Ecclesbourne PFSA https://www.ecclesbourne.derbyshire.sch.uk/community/psfa https://www.facebook.com/EPSFA
Emmanuel Community Church http://www.emmanuelduffield.org https://www.facebook.com/ECCDuffield/
Emmanuel Community Projects/Massive http://www.emmanuelduffield.org/massive/
Liberal Democrats
Meadows School http://www.duffieldmeadows.derbyshire.sch.uk
Millenium Meadow https://www.duffieldmillenniummeadow.org.uk
Music @ Duffield http://www.musicatduffield.com
St. Margaret’s Catholic Church https://catholic-ambervalley.uk/parish/duffield/
Weston Centre http://www.westoncentre.org.uk
William Gilbert School  PTA https://www.facebook.com/willygillypta/
Duffield Good Neighbours Wheel https://www.duffieldparishcouncil.gov.uk/duffield-neighbours-wheel.html
Anita Yoga and Meditation https://yoga-nita.wixsite.com/yoganita?fbclid=IwAR2pitCJ_XaJ5VQbPezLwvBHyUjvWSGE4O-YJO-hrJOU27mN1eJp-WX70t4 https://www.facebook.com/nitasyoga/
Amber Valley Green Party https://ambervalley.greenparty.org.uk https://www.facebook.com/AmberValleyGreens/
Ecclesbourne Rangers https://www.girlguiding.org.uk/what-we-do/rangers/
Meadows School PFTA http://www.duffieldmeadows.derbyshire.sch.uk/ptfa/about-our-ptfa/
Tabitha Yoga and Pilates https://tabitha-yoga.co.uk/tabitha-yoga-pilates-classes-derbyshire/ https://www.facebook.com/Tabithawrightyoga/?ref=page_internal

 

 

X